GO BRAVES!
Join Us At Our Sporting Events

STUDENT PUNCH CARD PASSES

  
  • INDIAN HILL HIGH SCHOOL
  • INDIAN HILL MIDDLE SCHOOL 

Click Here to
Download Order Form

 Stop by the Athletic Department to purchase
- or -
Order your passes by mail:
IHHS Athletic Department
6865 Drake Road
Cincinnati, Ohio 45243

♦ Passes purchased via mail are available
for pick up in the Athletic Department. ♦ 

2017 Fall HS & MS Sports Coaches, Practice Start Dates & Locations

2016 Fall Sports Coaches, Practice Start Dates & Locations
           
IHHS Start Date Time Place Coach Coach Contact
Cross Country 8/1/2017 7:30am - 9:30am IHHS Susan Savage susan.savage@indianhillschools.org
Field Hockey 8/1/2017 5:00pm - 7:00pm Tomahawk Stadium Tara Rose rose.t.1@pg.com
Football 7/31/2017 8:00am - 2:45pm Tomahawk Stadium Tony Arcuri tony.arcuri@indianhillschools.org
Golf - boys 8/1/2017 12:00pm Sharon Woods Aaron Hermansen aaronhermansen@yahoo.com
Soccer - boys 8/1/2017 9th/10th 5:00pm
11th/12th 6:30pm
Shawnee Stadium Bill Mees wmees@midlandatlantic.com
Soccer - girls 8/2/2017 9:00am- 11:30am Shawnee Stadium Amy Dunlap amy.dunlap@indianhillschools.org
Tennis - girls 8/1/2017 11:00pm - 2:00pm IHHS Tennis Courts Gary Samuels ghsamuels@gmail.com
Volleyball 7/31/2017 9:00am - 12:00pm IHHS Main Gym Ellen Hughes ellen.hughes@indianhillschools.org
           
IHMS Start Date Time Place Coach Coach Contact
Cross Country 8/17/2017 3:00pm - 5:00pm IHMS Robert Leslie Robert.andrew.leslie@gmail.com
Football 8/1/2017 9:45pm - 11:45am Tomahawk Stadium Bert Sheard bert.sheard@indianhillschools.org
Golf 8/3/2017 3:50pm - 5:30pm Little Miami Golf Center Scott Gaede sjgaede@gmail.com
Tennis - girls 8/17/2017 3:00pm - 4:30pm Stephen Park Steve Pritz spritz1@cinci.rr.com
Volleyball 8/7/2017 8:00am - 10:00am IHMS Gym Katie Dillenberger Kathleen.Dillenburger@indianhillschools.org
-------------------- -------------- ----------------------------- ----------------------------- ----------------------- ----------------------------------------------------