The latest group of IHHS Braves Athletes who have signed a
National Letter of Intent to continue their athletic careers in college
Gracey Hirsch Penn State tennis     Andrew Pregel Bryant University tennis
Gracey Hirsch
Penn State University
Tennis
Andrew Pregel
Bryant University
Tennis
Erik Persson Lake Forest College football     Julie Yingling Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute tennis
Erik Persson
Lake Forest College
Football
Julie Yingling
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Tennis
Noah Vigran Stanford University diving     
Noah Vigran
Stanford University
Diving
 

The latest group of IHHS Braves Athletes who have signed a
National Letter of Intent to continue their athletic careers in college
    
Dawson & Reed Aichholz
John Hopkins Univ. / Lafayette College
Football / Football
Benjamin Mandelbrot
Denison University
Basketball
   

Dan Becker, Indian Hill, LB – Youngstown State

Becker committed to Bo Pelini and Youngstown State on October 30. The CHL Co-Defensive Player of the Year as a senior, he was named first-team all-district, special team all-state and an Enquirer Fall all-star. During his senior season, he recorded 88 tackles (71 solo), two sacks and two interceptions (both returned for touchdowns) in nine games. Becker also holds an offer from Eastern Kentucky. Dan was out with an illness and missed the Signing Day Ceremony

For the fall sports seasons, our Indian Hill Braves led the entire city regardless of division with:

  • · 4 - Coaches of the Year
  • · 4 - Players of the Year
  • · 23 - 1st Team All Stars
  • · 4 – 2nd Team All Stars
  • · 13 - Honorable Mention All Stars
  • · 40 Total Athletes

Click Here to Download the results

Indian Hill led the area in "All Star Athletes", "Players of the Year" and "Coaches of the Year". Thanks goes out to our athletes and coaches for their hard work, dedication and passion of being a Brave.

Congratulations and....

Go Braves!!!

2017 Winter HS & MS Sports Coaches & Practice Start Dates

2017 Winter Sports Coaches & Practice Start Dates
       
IHHS Start Date Coach Coach Contact
Girls Basketball 10/27/2017 Jim Prugh james.prugh@indianhillschools.org
Boys Basketball 11/3/2017 Tim Burch tburch228@yahoo.com
Swimming 11/6/2017 Brandon Voorhies  bvoorhies@hotmail.com
Wrestling 11/10/2017 Nate Eigher nate.eigher@indianhillschools.org
       
IHMS Start Date Coach Coach Contact
Girls Basketball - 7th Grade 10/30/2017 Jonathan Cobb jonathan.cobb@indianhillschools.org
Girls Basketball - 8th Grade 10/30/2017 Phil Said phil.said@indianhillschools.org
Boys Basketball - 7th Grade 11/6/2017 Julius King julius.king@indianhillschools.org
Boys Basketball - 8th Grade 11/6/2017 Ricky Bush ricky.bush@indianhillschools.org
Swimming 11/6/2017 Jill Toennis jilltoennis@yahoo.com
Wrestling 11/10/2017 Nate Eigher nate.eigher@indianhillschools.org
-------------------- -------------- ----------------------- ----------------------------------------------------

Student Sports Punch Card Passes

GO BRAVES!
Join Us At Our Sporting Events

STUDENT PUNCH CARD PASSES

  
  • INDIAN HILL HIGH SCHOOL
  • INDIAN HILL MIDDLE SCHOOL 

Click Here to
Download Order Form

 Stop by the Athletic Department to purchase
- or -
Order your passes by mail:
IHHS Athletic Department
6865 Drake Road
Cincinnati, Ohio 45243

♦ Passes purchased via mail are available
for pick up in the Athletic Department. ♦