8 Braves named to District Cross Country Cross Country team

Last night, the following Indian Hill athletes were selected to the South West  Ohio Track And Cross Country Coaches  2016 All-Star team:

 SWOTACCC Runner of the Year - Joe Murdock

  1st Team   Honorable Mention
Joe Murdock
Ben Bayless
Devin Heffernan
Nolan Heffernan
  Patrick Giroux
Johnny Giroux
Amy Prugh
Emily Sheard


Coach Savage's Practice Schedule

Cross Country Photo Album

2017 Cross Country Team Photos

CHL Boys Cross Country Statistics

CHL Girls Cross Country Statistics