Braves Seeded #3 in LAX Tourney

The Indian Hill Braves Men’s Lacrosse program (9-6) have earned a #3 seed (of 17 teams) in Region 8 of the OHSAA State tournament and will play Franklin in the first round at Historic Tomahawk Stadium on Tuesday, May 16th at 7:30 PM. Before the tournament starts, IH will face Turpin in a rescheduled, final regular season tilt on Thursday May 11 at 7:00 PM at Tomahawk.

The second round game is expected to take place on Friday May 19th at 7:00 PM at Tomahawk against the winner of the Turpin/Madeira game. Should the seeding match the results, the Braves will face Summit (#2 seed) on May 23rd at Summit, game time TBD. Earlier in the season, the Braves lost a close 15-12 match against the Silver Knights, and are hoping for a reversal of fortune in the likely event the two teams meet again.

2017 Boys LAX Highlight Reel

2017 Boys LAX Team Photos

Boys Lacrosse Video Archives

Click On "PLAYLIST" below to see all the videos in this series. Once you select a video to play, click on "PLAYLIST" again to TOGGLE the menu OFF

Boys Lacrosse Statistics

Boys Lacrosse Captains

2017-Owen Taylor, Evan Youngblood, Matt Sorenson, Jimmy Brunette
2016-Cam McMillan, Grant Gottdiner, Owen Taylor, Chuck Long, Kai Noahr
2015- Mitchell Trout, Samuel Markiewitz, Austin Schneider, James Pflughaupt, Cameron McMillan
2014 - Matt Young, Ben Frazier, Michael Hamilton, Brad Collins
2013 - Tanner Landstra, Tres Irvine, Alec Taylor
2012 - Daron Artis, Rob Becker, Luke Lewis, Jordan Schriner
2011 – Jake Thomas, Rob Becker, Jordan Schriner
2010 – Jake Thomas, James Lackman, Max Hendricks, AJ Froehlich
2009 – Ted Bolser, Kain Meurer, Andy Pipes, AJ Froehlich
2008 – Nick Keriakis, Matt Keller, Ross Lockwood, Steven Krall
2007 - Michael Gawne, David Krehbiel, Kevin McFarland, Ryan Murray
2006 – Andrew Keriakis, Danny Johnson, Case Cousino, Franco Aguirre
2005 – Matt Ambrose, Alex Cole, Chris Dunham, David Kereiakes
2004 – Eddie Farrugia, Matt McCaw, Cole Cousino
2003 – Chris Stokley, Ross Bextamuller, Sean Chamberlin
2002 – Jamie Campbell, Jameson Muth, Mike Tuddenham, Brady Ward, Bill Zimmer
2001 – Andrew Debord, Price McLane, Chad Von Lehman
2000 – Jason McCaw, Winn Perry
1999 – Todd Johnston, Ryan Reckman, Peter Snow